Edmonton Reviews | Appliance Repair in Edmonton AB | Alberta Commercial Residential Industrial Appliance Repair
Appliance Repair Edmonton! Call Uplifting Now For Fast & Professional Appliance Repairs!
Our Customer Rating

38 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(587) 805-1262
Edmonton, AB

Edmonton
Appliance Repair

We have received 13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (587) 805-1262
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (587) 805-1262 To Reach Uplifting Services

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Edmonton »

Duncan Marlin

Edmonton, AB


Date: Nov 16, 2016
“The freezer part of my refrigerator was not working well. I found Uplifting Appliance Repair online. The repairman came the same day to diagnose the problem. My freezer needed a new part, which the repairman got the next morning and came back to complete the job. It was done professionally and politely. I recommend them.
"Done Professionally And Politely!"
Services Provided
Residential Appliance Repair

Anonymous

Edmonton, AB


Date: Nov 18, 2016
“The freezer part of my refrigerator was not working well. I found Uplifting Appliance Repair online. The repairman came the same day to diagnose the problem. My freezer needed a new part, which the repairman got the next morning and came back to complete the job. It was done professionally and politely. I recommend them.
"Done Professionally And Politely"
Services Provided
Residential Refrigerator Repair

Nancy Noor

Edmonton, GA


Date: Oct 31, 2016
“I received excellent service - courteous, speedy, efficient - for the repair of my oven. The repairman explained in simple terms that I could understand, why I was having problems with my oven, and he was able to fix it. Though it's quite an old appliance, I'm glad that I'll be able to continuing using it.
"Courteous, Speedy, Efficient!"
Services Provided
Oven Repair

William Lastin

Edmonton, AB


Date: Oct 31, 2016
“Last week my refrigerator was giving me problems. I needed repair service FAST! I called Uplifting Appliance Repair Edmonton and the technician came the same day! He fixed it on the spot, and at a reasonable cost, too! I really recommend this repair service.
"Uplifting Appliance Repair Came The Same Day!"
Services Provided
Refrigerator Repair

Motiejus Osipovas

Edmonton, Alberta


Date: Oct 11, 2016
“The technician arrived on time and was very helpful in diagnosing and then fixing the problem with our Samsung dishwasher. He explained what he was doing so I could repair a similar problem next time.
"The Technician Arrived On Time and Was Very Helpful"
Services Provided
This customer had an issue with his Samsung dishwasher. We were able to quickly diagnose the issue and fix his dishwasher. He was very happy to have his dishwasher back in working order so quickly.

Alex Paredes

Edmonton, Alberta


Date: Oct 5, 2016
“Excellent service. Timely and honest. I had called a couple of the larger companies first and they both sluffed me off and said they could not come fix our dishwasher for 2-3 weeks.

So I called Uplifting ; Zahi was very friendly, he said he could come the same day and was at our house within a couple of hours. He was very polite and honest when dealing with us. We would definitely call him again for any appliance repairs in the future.
"The Same Day and Was At Our House Within a Couple of Hours"
Services Provided
This customer called us after first talking with some bigger appliance repair companies who were unable to help him or come out quickly. We were able to service his appliance that same day. It was a pleasure to help Alex and gets his appliance working like new again.

Cristina S

Edmonton, AB


Date: Oct 13, 2016
“The service received from Uplifting Appliance Repair was great! Zahi was very friendly and wonderful to deal with. He took his time and didn't give up until he found the problem. He came the same day I called to look at our broken washing machine, found the issue, ordered the piece that was needed and came back the very next day to fix it.

Our washing machine is working again. I'm so happy he was able to figure out what the issue was and fix it. I'll definitely be calling Uplifting with any other appliance issue(s) we have in the future. We highly recommend Uplifting Appliance Repair. Thanks again!!
"The service received from Uplifting Appliance Repair was great!"
Services Provided
Cristina called us because her washing machine was broken. We were able to come out to her place in Edmonton and diagnose the issue and fix it. She was very happy to have her washing machine working again.

Liat Godel Yaakobi

Edmonton, AB


Date: Jul 5, 2016

Nadine Gelineau

Edmonton, AB


Date: Jul 14, 2016
“Extremely Professional; very fast service and the technician really knows his stuff - as stated by other customers and previous reviews! I used them twice and both times my family and I were very satisfied :) Thanks again!!
"My Family And I Were Very Satisfied"
Services Provided
Residential Pressure Washing

Steve Andres

Edmonton, AB


Date: Sep 14, 2016
“The technician arrived promptly the morning of my appointment and was quick to diagnose the problem with my refrigerator. He provided a quote, was very helpful, and took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend this company if all there techs are this helpful.
"Took The Time To Answer All My Questions"
Services Provided
Appliance Repair

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sub zero refrigerator repair_1299edmonton absub zero refrigerator repair_1300edmonton ab

After Photo

sub zero refrigerator repair_1296-edmonton ab

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton, AB
When: Aug 7, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sub-Zero Refrigerator Repair
Brief Explanation

We really strive to make our customers happy and when this customer called to get their refrigerator repaired, we rushed out immediately to take care of them. We want to make sure you don't deal with warm food when its supposed to be cold. It's not tasty, and definitely not healthy either.

Uplifting Sub Zero Refrigerator Repair

Zahi, the owner of Uplifting Appliance Repair here in Edmonton, is a great service technician and he went out on this job. Immediately diagnosing this Sub Zero refrigerator was his first priority and he found several problems with it.

Replacement of parts was needed, but that wouldn't be too problematic, and since the refrigerator wasn't keeping food cold and the freezer had completely thawed, we knew we needed to do a deeper diagnosis.

During the analysis we found out why there was no cooling going on: this Sub Zero refrigerator had five components fail at once!

Why An Appliance Diagnostic Is Important

A severe system leak caused multiple problems and we needed to replace the heat exchanger, the accumulator, the freezer evaporator & even the compressor to make this Sub Zero Edmonton refrigerator repair work right.

To stop continued corrosion and keep future repairs from happening due to the same problem, Zahi also sealed up the systemic leak. Now, this refrigerator will last the customer for many more years.

This made our customer extremely happy, of course, and we can do the same for your Sub Zero refrigerator or any other appliance.

When your life is interrupted when your refrigerator stops working and breaks down, call on Uplifting Appliance Repair to save the day with a same-day appliance repair in Edmonton and most of the surrounding area.

Before Photos

broken-thermostat-refrigerator-repair-edmonton

After Photo

repaired-cleaned-frost-evaporator-refrigerator-edmonton

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton, AB
When: Sep 15, 2016
Service Category:
Services Performed:
Brief Explanation

What do you do when your fridge stops working correctly? Call Uplifting, of course!

Here we see a refrigerator whose thermostat has stopped working and it has created a hard time for the frost evaporator. In fact, it damaged the frost evaporator so that it had to be repaired, too.

Why is it bad when this happens? Because the frost evaporator is not inside the cooler box. In other words, all the cold is outside of the insulated box to keep your food fresh. The food will spoil, the frost will melt and cause pooling of water. that can further damage the appliance or even yourself if you fall!

Anyway, after a teardown of the refrigerator, I was able to fix the over-condensation causing the frost buildup. I repaired the fridge and was able to save this Edmonton homeowner a ton of money in replacing the refrigerator.

Before Photos

appliance repair edmonton washer drum before outsideappliance repair edmonton washer drum replacement before

After Photo

washer and dryer maintenance and cleanup

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton
When: Jul 20, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Washer Drum Replace. Wiring Repair, clean up
Brief Explanation

Sometimes a washer drum gets old and rusty. if that happens, you need to get ir repaired right away. If not, it could leak and cause a flood and potentially be dangerous for falls and even electric shock.

I was able to repair the drum on this washer and make sure that it was cleaned out inside as well as working perfectly for this homeowner in Edmonton.

We also do all sorts of other washing machine repair in Edmonton. Check it all out!

Call Us: (587) 805-1262

Text Us: (587) 805-1262

Set Up An Appointment

We will waive the diagnostic fee if you use us. We will show you that you will want to use us, too.

Call: (587) 805-1262

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Uplifting Services

Edmonton, Alabama