Reviews | Appliance Repair in Edmonton AB | Alberta Commercial Residential Industrial Appliance Repair
Appliance Repair Edmonton! Call Uplifting Now For Fast & Professional Appliance Repairs!
Our Customer Rating

59 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(587) 805-1262
Edmonton, AB

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 59 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (587) 805-1262
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (587) 805-1262 To Reach Uplifting Services

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Binh Nguyen

Edmonton, AB


Date: Aug 18, 2019
Our technician Zack was very professional, patient and one of the best by far. The price was very reasonable for the work done. He’s willing to take his time to answer all of our questions thoroughly. I highly recommend him if anyone has problems with appliances.
"Price Was Very Reasonable For The Work Done."

Seraya Smit

Spruce Grove, AB


Date: Jul 10, 2019
Great installation experience. Professional expertise, and conscientious with respect to the finished result. Even returned free of charge on my behest for an additional service!!!
"Great Installation Experience."

Greg Harding

Fort Saskatchewan, AB


Date: May 7, 2019
Excellent Repair Service!😁 Will recommend to all my friends and family.
"Excellent Repair Service!😁"

Joel Kostelyk

Edmonton, AB


Date: Apr 28, 2019
Yahi and his team are the best! They really took care of us on a very tough job. I highly recommend them.
"I Highly Recommend Them."

Alon Shochat

Sherwood Park, AB


Date: Feb 1, 2019
Fixed my washing machine. Fast and professional service. Very fair price. Recommended!
"Fast And Professional Service."

Heidi Hobson

Edmonton, AB


Date: Jan 22, 2019
Professional and efficient service. I've very happy to know who to call when an appliance breaks down!
"Professional And Efficient Service."

Andrew P

Edmonton, AB


Date: Dec 11, 2018
An honest company. We called in to fix our dryer, which wasn't working. The guy saved us a hundred bucks-plus by explaining that we just have to switch the breaker on and off. That did it. If ever I have a more serious problem I'll go to them!
"An Honest Company."

Elad Shalev

Edmonton, AB


Date: Nov 23, 2019
Superfast repair, great service. Fixed my Hobart dishwasher, and saved my day!
"Superfast Repair, Great Service."

Stephanie Innes

Beaumont, AB


Date: Jul 18, 2018
Tim fixed my washer which was full of black mold from previous owners. He was very pleasant to deal with and when I was in a hurry to get to work on a Saturday morning he made sure he was there bright and early & had it done before I had to leave! I appreciated that the most. I would recommend Uplifting services to anyone in the Edmonton area for sure!
"Recommend Uplifting Services To Anyone."

Peter Kozak

Edmonton, AB


Date: Jul 2, 2018
Very fast and efficient service - the repairman knew what to look for, fixed the problem with my dishwasher and even gave me some tips on how to prevent the problem in the future! I would highly recommend this company!
"Very Fast And Efficient Service."

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sub zero refrigerator repair_1299edmonton absub zero refrigerator repair_1300edmonton ab

After Photo

sub zero refrigerator repair_1296-edmonton ab

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton, AB
When: Aug 7, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sub-Zero Refrigerator Repair
Brief Explanation

We really strive to make our customers happy and when this customer called to get their refrigerator repaired, we rushed out immediately to take care of them. We want to make sure you don't deal with warm food when its supposed to be cold. It's not tasty, and definitely not healthy either.

Uplifting Sub Zero Refrigerator Repair

Zahi, the owner of Uplifting Appliance Repair here in Edmonton, is a great service technician and he went out on this job. Immediately diagnosing this Sub Zero refrigerator was his first priority and he found several problems with it.

Replacement of parts was needed, but that wouldn't be too problematic, and since the refrigerator wasn't keeping food cold and the freezer had completely thawed, we knew we needed to do a deeper diagnosis.

During the analysis we found out why there was no cooling going on: this Sub Zero refrigerator had five components fail at once!

Why An Appliance Diagnostic Is Important

A severe system leak caused multiple problems and we needed to replace the heat exchanger, the accumulator, the freezer evaporator & even the compressor to make this Sub Zero Edmonton refrigerator repair work right.

To stop continued corrosion and keep future repairs from happening due to the same problem, Zahi also sealed up the systemic leak. Now, this refrigerator will last the customer for many more years.

This made our customer extremely happy, of course, and we can do the same for your Sub Zero refrigerator or any other appliance.

When your life is interrupted when your refrigerator stops working and breaks down, call on Uplifting Appliance Repair to save the day with a same-day appliance repair in Edmonton and most of the surrounding area.

Before Photos

broken-thermostat-refrigerator-repair-edmonton

After Photo

repaired-cleaned-frost-evaporator-refrigerator-edmonton

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton, AB
When: Sep 15, 2016
Service Category:
Services Performed:
Brief Explanation

What do you do when your fridge stops working correctly? Call Uplifting, of course!

Here we see a refrigerator whose thermostat has stopped working and it has created a hard time for the frost evaporator. In fact, it damaged the frost evaporator so that it had to be repaired, too.

Why is it bad when this happens? Because the frost evaporator is not inside the cooler box. In other words, all the cold is outside of the insulated box to keep your food fresh. The food will spoil, the frost will melt and cause pooling of water. that can further damage the appliance or even yourself if you fall!

Anyway, after a teardown of the refrigerator, I was able to fix the over-condensation causing the frost buildup. I repaired the fridge and was able to save this Edmonton homeowner a ton of money in replacing the refrigerator.

Before Photos

appliance repair edmonton washer drum before outsideappliance repair edmonton washer drum replacement before

After Photo

washer and dryer maintenance and cleanup

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton
When: Jul 20, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Washer Drum Replace. Wiring Repair, clean up
Brief Explanation

Sometimes a washer drum gets old and rusty. if that happens, you need to get ir repaired right away. If not, it could leak and cause a flood and potentially be dangerous for falls and even electric shock.

I was able to repair the drum on this washer and make sure that it was cleaned out inside as well as working perfectly for this homeowner in Edmonton.

We also do all sorts of other washing machine repair in Edmonton. Check it all out!

Call Us: (587) 805-1262

Text Us: (587) 805-1262

Set Up An Appointment

We will waive the diagnostic fee if you use us. We will show you that you will want to use us, too.

Call: (587) 805-1262

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Uplifting Services

Edmonton, Alabama