Reviews | Appliance Repair in Edmonton AB | Alberta Commercial Residential Industrial Appliance Repair
Appliance Repair Edmonton! Call Uplifting Now For Fast & Professional Appliance Repairs!
Our Customer Rating

38 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(587) 805-1262
Edmonton, AB

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 38 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (587) 805-1262
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (587) 805-1262 To Reach Uplifting Services

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Date: Jan 3, 2018
Fast Repair!
"Super Fast Repair"

Jordan Pickford

Edmonton AB


Date: Jan 17, 2018
Excellent customer service! Zack was a pleasure to deal with & problem solved our issue with our oven! A technician who actually worked the problem, diagnosed & repaired the issue instead of "it's broken, by a new part". He was extremely patient with all my questions & observations! Very reasonably priced, we will definitely use this company again!
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Services Provided
Oven Repair

Douglas B

Edmonton AB


Date: Dec 27, 2017
Clean, professional, respectful, and friendly. Showed up well within the time window provided. Charged a fair price for services rendered. Took the time to show me, step by step, how to fix the problem with my refrigerator. Also provided and taught me some preventative services for my refrigerator brand. Thank you!
"Clean, Professional, Respectful & Friendly "
Services Provided
Refrigerator Repair

Erin

Edmonton AB


Date: Dec 10, 2017
Washing machine was fixed within 36hrs of me calling (through Appliance Repair North), and the repairman was fast, super nice and very knowledgeable. He explained how to fix it the whole time while I watched him with a baby on my hip. Would highly recommend.
"Fast, Super Nice & Knowledgeable "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Amy Edwards

Edmonton AB


Date: Oct 13, 2017
Great customer service from the service/repair worker. He was delightful to work with, did fast and quality work, and took the time to educate me on what he was doing during the repair.
"Delightful To Work With "

29Dexx

Edmonton AB


Date: Oct 4, 2017
Called him to take a look at a fridge at my rental property, he had a quick solution that made it so that I didn't have to buy a new fridge, the old one is tickin' along just fine now
"Quick Solution"

J Calus

Edmonton AB


Date: Sep 19, 2017
He knew what the problem was right away with my fridge, and fixed it the same day. Fast friendly service. Would recommend to a friend.
"Fast, Friendly Service"

Lesley Gordon

Edmonton AB


Date: Aug 17, 2017
I just had a young man from Uplifting Services Out, he was wonderful and fixed my washer in less than 1/2 hour. So pleased with the service and the cost was way less than other repair companies, would highly recommend them to anyone
"So Pleased With The Service"

deedee L

Edmonton, AB


Date: Jul 4, 2017
Fixed dryer issues. Knowledgeable, efficient and great service!
"Knowledgeable, Efficient And Great Service!"

Rachel Musselwhite

Edmonton, AB


Date: Jun 21, 2017
We've had uplifting appliance repair twice for different issues, both times they have come very quickly and provided excellent service at a reasonable price. We will defiantly continue to use them for appliance repair in the future!
"Provided Excellent Service At A Reasonable Price"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sub zero refrigerator repair_1299edmonton absub zero refrigerator repair_1300edmonton ab

After Photo

sub zero refrigerator repair_1296-edmonton ab

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton, AB
When: Aug 7, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sub-Zero Refrigerator Repair
Brief Explanation

We really strive to make our customers happy and when this customer called to get their refrigerator repaired, we rushed out immediately to take care of them. We want to make sure you don't deal with warm food when its supposed to be cold. It's not tasty, and definitely not healthy either.

Uplifting Sub Zero Refrigerator Repair

Zahi, the owner of Uplifting Appliance Repair here in Edmonton, is a great service technician and he went out on this job. Immediately diagnosing this Sub Zero refrigerator was his first priority and he found several problems with it.

Replacement of parts was needed, but that wouldn't be too problematic, and since the refrigerator wasn't keeping food cold and the freezer had completely thawed, we knew we needed to do a deeper diagnosis.

During the analysis we found out why there was no cooling going on: this Sub Zero refrigerator had five components fail at once!

Why An Appliance Diagnostic Is Important

A severe system leak caused multiple problems and we needed to replace the heat exchanger, the accumulator, the freezer evaporator & even the compressor to make this Sub Zero Edmonton refrigerator repair work right.

To stop continued corrosion and keep future repairs from happening due to the same problem, Zahi also sealed up the systemic leak. Now, this refrigerator will last the customer for many more years.

This made our customer extremely happy, of course, and we can do the same for your Sub Zero refrigerator or any other appliance.

When your life is interrupted when your refrigerator stops working and breaks down, call on Uplifting Appliance Repair to save the day with a same-day appliance repair in Edmonton and most of the surrounding area.

Before Photos

broken-thermostat-refrigerator-repair-edmonton

After Photo

repaired-cleaned-frost-evaporator-refrigerator-edmonton

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton, AB
When: Sep 15, 2016
Service Category:
Services Performed:
Brief Explanation

What do you do when your fridge stops working correctly? Call Uplifting, of course!

Here we see a refrigerator whose thermostat has stopped working and it has created a hard time for the frost evaporator. In fact, it damaged the frost evaporator so that it had to be repaired, too.

Why is it bad when this happens? Because the frost evaporator is not inside the cooler box. In other words, all the cold is outside of the insulated box to keep your food fresh. The food will spoil, the frost will melt and cause pooling of water. that can further damage the appliance or even yourself if you fall!

Anyway, after a teardown of the refrigerator, I was able to fix the over-condensation causing the frost buildup. I repaired the fridge and was able to save this Edmonton homeowner a ton of money in replacing the refrigerator.

Before Photos

appliance repair edmonton washer drum before outsideappliance repair edmonton washer drum replacement before

After Photo

washer and dryer maintenance and cleanup

Job Details

Location of Job: Edmonton
When: Jul 20, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Washer Drum Replace. Wiring Repair, clean up
Brief Explanation

Sometimes a washer drum gets old and rusty. if that happens, you need to get ir repaired right away. If not, it could leak and cause a flood and potentially be dangerous for falls and even electric shock.

I was able to repair the drum on this washer and make sure that it was cleaned out inside as well as working perfectly for this homeowner in Edmonton.

We also do all sorts of other washing machine repair in Edmonton. Check it all out!

Call Us: (587) 805-1262

Text Us: (587) 805-1262

Set Up An Appointment

We will waive the diagnostic fee if you use us. We will show you that you will want to use us, too.

Call: (587) 805-1262

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Uplifting Services

Edmonton, Alabama